Contact

HENRY is a Paris-based production company founded in 2010 by Jean-Luc Bergeron and Jean Ozannat.

We specialize in commercials music videos & brand content always pushing for the highest creative standards and storytelling.


Office address

21 RUE FAIDHERBE
75011 PARIS - FRANCE

Jean-Luc Bergeron

Executive Producer
Co-Founder

M. jeanluc@henry.tv

Jean Ozannat

Executive Producer
Co-Founder

M. jean@henry.tv

Hugo Diaz

Executive Producer

M. hugo@henry.tv

Yannick Dupas

Producer

M. yannick@henry.tv

Gaëlle Delaporte

Producer

M. gaelle@henry.tv

Ulysse Ancele

Production Coordinator

M. ulysse@henry.tv

Maxime Huillo

Office Manager

M. maxime@henry.tv

Nathalie Hennequin

Accounts

M. nathalie@henry.tv


Anomalie Films 

A production company dedicated to fiction and documentary.

Jean-Luc Bergeron

Producer

M. jeanluc@anomaliefilms.fr

Jean Ozannat

Producer

M. jean@anomaliefilms.fr

Didier Barcelo

Producer

M. didier@anomaliefilms.fr

Hugo Diaz

Producer

M. hugo@henry.tv